//
you're reading...
Random Blab

Your a Noob if’s of Minecraft

Well, I think this is fitting to add, so I have, and these are true. Just laugh if you did them at some point

 

Your a noob if:

  • You’ve ever tried to sleep in the nether.
  • You’ve tried to ride a boat through lava.
  • You’ve tried to mine a tougher mineral with cobblestone.
  • You’ve committed rage suicide because of a bad idea.
  • You’ve tried to stay underwater too long.
  • You thought you should use shovels on cobblestone.
  • You’ve tried to make a sword with all sticks.
  • You’ve tried to eat rotten flesh.
  • You eat raw meat because you don’t have a furnace.
  • Your house is made of gravel, dirt, or sand.
  • You don’t have a door.

PART 2 Coming Soon…

About Jaron Something

I am an aspired Yu-Gi-Oh collector, and want to make it fun for people to learn about Yu-Gi-Oh and have a blast while doing it. I also love minecraft to the bone, and enjoy playing it and crafting. I also love guitar skateboarding, snowboarding, and when ever i get to an ocean state, surfing.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Your a Noob if’s of Minecraft

  1. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after looking at a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I came across it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

    Posted by Verkaufe-Domain | May 29, 2012, 6:31 am
  2. If you dont mind, where do you host your web site? I am looking for a great web host and your site seams to be extremely fast and up all the time

    Posted by news | June 17, 2012, 11:04 pm

Leave a Reply

